REVIEWS

Check out all the great reviews we have. Over the years Repair Bull has become a trusted brand due to using the best quality materials and quality workmanship. Add to this the convenience of our mobile service in most states which makes getting the repair done less stressful and convenient.

Satisfied with our services? Review us here.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 511 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Reviews

Prompt service and headlining looks as good as new.

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Prompt service and headlining looks as good as new.

Darren Smith

Great service from start to finish

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Great service from start to finish and a excellent job rooflining looks like brand new

Matthew Thompson

Great service great price.

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

One of the most pleasurable experiences i’ve had using a service company. Nothing was an issue, i would definitely use again if my roof lining comes down ever again! Great service great price. Well done. Regards, One Happy Customer

Mike Sount

Quick Professional Service

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Hassle free, quick, cost effective no issues at all, will use again.

Sean P

Awesome Job

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

The guy who did my roof Jared was outstanding was polite easy to talk to explains himself well and done an awesome job. Would recommend jarred 100% to any family or friends who need there roof repaired

Justin Murphy

Awesome Job

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

The guy who did my roof Jared was outstanding was polite easy to talk to explains himself well and done an awesome job. Would recommend jarred 100% to any family or friends who need there roof repaired

The guy who did my roof Jared was outstanding was polite easy to talk to explains himself well and done an awesome job. Would recommend jarred 100% to any family or friends who need there roof repaired

great job

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

i rang the repair bull to get a quoteon a the roof lining for my car it was awsome no pushy sales person just a nice how may we help you . then the next day a young fello come out to my house and done the repair work tidied upafter he was done and it only took 1.5 hours great job repair bull will defenantly be using you again. once again thankyou

eric wurzbacher

Amazing work

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

My roof went from looking like I could never sell my car. To looking like it just rolled off the showroom floor. It looks awesome and so well done! Love how original it looks, you really can’t tell it’s not the original roofing. Definitely recommend. Only issue I had was that I was expecting a call or Text from the installer before showing up. And the car had no markings or anything on it, so that was a bit of a surprise. But overall super happy and amazing price.

Zyerra

Good communication of what was wrong with my air conditioning.

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

The staff at Repair Bull explained exactly what was wrong with my car air conditioning and told me the best options to go with repairs. I felt under no pressure that they were pushing me to purchase but good, honest feedback from the assessment.

Pippa

Great fast service

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Fast and great service

Jo Paul

Amazing

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

The job the did was faultless and would recommend them to family and friends

Elizabeth

Roof lining

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Great service and great price. Very happy with the finished result.

Grant McGowan

Zafira Roof Lining

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Wow what a job well done. I am Very Pleased with their work. The workmen was very good. and Profesional. The only thing was They use different watches. As they told me before 10 am. And they arrived at 12.30.. Ha Ha. Not to worry. They done an fantastic job I would recommend them to anyone. 10 out of 10.. Thanks Guy’s. PS They near drank my Tap Dry,,,!!

Cliff Bundy.

5 star service

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

This is the 4th car that repair bull have done for me. Great product and service. Always leave the car clean and looking awesome. Great price and respond quickly and will work with you when you are available.

George Talevski

It was good

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

I am very happy the service of your company and you did a very good job on it i would let my family and friend know about u guys keep it up

Josephine natale

Top class service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Repair Bull were fantastic! Double quick with a quote and very reasonably priced. They turned up at the appointed time and did a fantastic, professional job. Very happy overall. Thank you.

Christine Turner

awesome job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had my roof lining done yesterday, what a awesome job they did. It was cheap and quick. Thank you so much.

Brian Frethey

Great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great service, great price and awesome workmanship! Did a Renault Sport Clio for me that sagged all round after some very humid weather and once done it looked better than factory! Highly recommended!

Cam McEwen

amazing work

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Very prompt and reliable service. A great job was done and we are very happy. Thank you.

Tania Ritchie

Wow Amazing

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Just had the hood lining done by josh super impressed with his service and the finished product is awesome thank you very much

Wayne O'Connor

really satisfied

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Rain delayed my repair for a day but it was totally worth it. The young guy who came out knew exactly what he was doing and got straight down to it. Replaced the roof lining of my Toyota Avalon and it looks better than the original.

David Morris

Fast service, great price

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Repair bulk did a great on job on my car! Would definitely recommend if you are having any problem with your roof lining ! Fast service, great price and will travel to where your car is with no inconvenient or loss of time to your day! Extremely happy with this service thank you

David Clark

Amazing experience

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Got the roof lining done yesterday.
Appreciate the service they are providing to the customers.
Will surely recommend it to friends

ShubhAm ShaRma

Top class service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great correspondence from the team before I booked in. Technician was friendly and done a terrific job. Cheap rate and my car looks fabulous again! Would highly recommend this service. Cheers Repair Bull

Amanda Fedrick

Highly recommended these guys.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Their Mobile service was great! On time and great to have a chat with. Job turned out Awsome and I’m pretty sure the Kids will be happy I’m Stoked!

Nigel Chan

absolutely amazing

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I had my statesmen done today. They did an amazing job looks brand new. Great price great service would recommend then to anyone.

Matthew Potter

awesome experience

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had repair bull guys out today. Done amazing job on my roof lining. Looks perfect . Thanks heaps guys
Customer service an everything was tops.

Kelvin Drescher

100% satisfied

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

100% recommend these guys! Messaged them one day, replied the same day and had me booked in for the next day! Didn’t take long, half an hour or so and my roof lining looked brand new! Cheapest quote too compared to other places! Cheers!

Johnny-Vee Loyzuh

Quick and great!!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Excellent quality workmanship on the repair of my roof lining, thank you. Great customer service. 5 year warranty, I highly recommend Repair Bull.

Brenda Centrih

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Cheers the roof lining nice tidy jobs recommended these guys

Dion Barclay

Highly recommended. Cheers.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

repairbull is beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssttt

Dujon Suraya

amazing customer service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Job was done in about 1 hour. Very happy looks better then the factory finish. Thanks guys

Malcolm Scott

Fully satisfied with service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great job very happy with the work . The guy that done the job was very helpful

Nathan Snell

fantastic job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Repair bull came to my home today and done a fantastic job with my car. Fast service, very reasonable price & 5 yr warranty! Would highly recommend them Thank you so much!!

Kirsty Flesser

great job.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Just had Edward replace the hood lining in our car!! Awesome service, polite young man!! Highly recommend!!

Carmel Ellison

Perfect. Great service.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Fast friendly professional service – prices are way below what others charge.

Hinerau Tuaeu

100% satisfied

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Josh was amazing thank you josh you know who you are

Kane Stegman

excellent job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

They were able to fix the roof lining of my car within 2 days of being contacted. Fast, reliable, great price and they did an excellent job! Thanks heaps

Belle Chapman

Awesome job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Awesome job, great friendly staff, would definately recommend!!

Jay Hughes

Great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Today I had 2 guys come & fix my roof in a Holden Astra 04 . All I can say is Iam very happy with the work that was done I highly recommend this company

Jason Skeen

Top class service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thank you very much,very happy with the level of service! From fast replying, the booking, and installation. I will be highly recommending.

Gaby Stuart

great job.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

The best

Repairbull Rooflining

Great service and high quality.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

The convenience of having a repairer come to the home to repair the roof lining and reasonable price faster than taking it to a workshop and a great result, recommend to friends for sure

Melissa Fotuosamoa

Highly recommended!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Super profesional , in and out in under 1 hr. Looks fantastic and no worries about getting fined anymore, bleeding great price as well…
Not worth doing yourself, leave it to the experts…

Duncan Cranes

Fantastic service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Fantastic service. On time and quick. Highly recommended

Christie De Filippis

Fantastic service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had repair Bull come to the sunny coast and repaired lining in our commodore great job well done guys

Elaine Whitby

great mobile service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Awesome job would recommend any one.took hour and a bit.great mobile service

Nikora Rangitihi

Amazing experience

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Did a superb job on my car im very impressed with the results. Thanks guys

Oliver Ward

Great job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great job well done thanks. Fast and friendly service. Great price

CindyLee Kroon

great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great work from steve, quick repair and looks great

Frankie Hopkins

Trusted Brand With Great Reviews

Need repair services today? Repair Bull Australia provides the best services as well as mobile roof lining and dent repairs with our skilled and trained professionals on site. Additionally, we provide Australia-wide services. Our coverage includes  Gold CoastBrisbaneSunshine CoastSydneyPerthWollongongNewcastle and their surrounding areas. With our mobile service, we perform all this plus more on-site, whilst you are at home or work. No hassle having to drop your car off, how convenient and easy is that!

NEED THE ROOF LINING IN YOUR CAR FIXED?

REPAIR BULL

TRUSTED BRAND SPECIALISING IN MOBILE CAR ROOF LINING REPAIRS AT CHEAPEST PRICES!

Scroll to Top