REVIEWS

Check out all the great reviews we have. Over the years Repair Bull has become a trusted brand due to using the best quality materials and quality workmanship. Add to this the convenience of our mobile service in most states which makes getting the repair done less stressful and convenient.

Satisfied with our services? Review us here.

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1005 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Our Reviews

Car internal roof sagging

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Quick response for a quote. Reasonably priced. Mobile service at home or work address. Rescheduled the job to suit my convenience. Tradesman arrived on time as promised. Excellent work. Very professional. Vacuum cleaned all areas.

Sunny
Verified

Roof lining legends!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2023

Excellent communication, replaced the lining with no issues at all. Did an absolute fantastic job. Well priced and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend them.

Mick from Brisbane

Don't service St Kilda

Rated 1 out of 5
November 13, 2023

How can they say Melbourne but don’t service St Kilda which is 10 mins from the City?

Lee

Confusing website

Rated 1 out of 5
November 3, 2023

The website includes fibreglass repairs in the list of services but it appears not in Newcastle.

Phil

Double or nothing.

Rated 1 out of 5
August 21, 2023

Sorry folks but this quote was double EVERY other quote. Hence, they were double so they got nothing. Plus took days to respond.

Mick

Stuffed around for a week for no result

Rated 1 out of 5
July 20, 2023

Asked for a quote got one asked when they could do it then got more questions. After close to a week then told they don’t do freelanders. Lucky as I didn’t want a freelander done as I own a defender. They then said they don’t do defenders. Basically stuffed around for a week and now have to start the process again. Just a waste of time. I’m not sure it’s not a scam the way they talk. Be cautious.

Warren

No quote actully given

Rated 1 out of 5
July 20, 2023

No price given. I told them I would have stay in motel/hotel and that would obviate attending thier workshop/facility so what did they say so long as there is space and power. Hopeless

Peter Clark

My car Looks just fantastic. Great service.Definitely Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I have a 2001 Holden Astra . I googled Repair Bull before Christmas 2016 and due to se illness I didn’t get the roof lining repaired until July this year. Repair Bull stuck with their original quote and the two young guys who came out to my home where quick polite and efficient! The lining is wonderful thank you guys.

Carol Trafas

I always go with them with all my cars. Very Satisfied.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Yesterday I had my Rooflining done By Steve. I want to say a big thank you steve what a fantisic job you did and quick also. Nice to have a great chat too. I can’t believe the differeance it’s made to my car. That Black awesome.

I can’t say thank you enough for help out a old lady in need. Means alot and the best customer service ever. I’ll be using you again for sure when i need the other things done to my car. Ive been telling eveyone what a great comoany and service you are and give.

Thank You Again Steve

Chery Gillanders

Chery Gillanders

Couldn't recommend highly enough, you guys are Goooood.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I just have Stevie out here to replace the roof lining in my VW Beetle, it looks amazing!! Thank you for the awesome job

Brooke Simpson

Better now than it was when it was brand new .Thanks Guys

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Rain delayed my repair for a day but it was totally worth it. The young guy who came out knew exactly what he was doing and got straight down to it. Replaced the roof lining of my Toyota Avalon and it looks better than the original.

David Morris

Professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Thanks for fixing our car it’s just like new. I would recommend you guy’s to everyone. .

Christina Barnard

Looks great

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Cheers the roof lining nice tidy jobs recommended these guys

Dion Barclay

Nice Job Done by them

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Thank you to the young man that did the Roofe lining on my Holden SS Job well done very satisfying cheers RepairBull

Joe Oti

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Today I had 2 guys come & fix my roof in a Holden Astra 04 . All I can say is Iam very happy with the work that was done I highly recommend this company

Jason Skeen

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Thank you for a professional job done and arriving on time to our house. Will use your service again if needed for future vehicles.

Vee Forbes

Going Back for More!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Fully satisfied with service 👍🏽 Thanks guys ….

Gurpinder Singh

Definitely recommend RepairBull to my family & friends.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

The new trainee Steve and the manager of repairbull came to my house and smashed out my two Utes for a great price!!

Cheers boys!

Luke Walker

Looks AWESOME and I will be recommending RepairBull to everyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Big thanks to Ray for his work this morning. Thanks again!

Chris Beech

Top quality work highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Did an absolute bang up job on my Land Rover roof.

Absolutely professional

Huia Tmon

Looks awesome and at a good price

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had our 2012 Berlina Wagon and 2004 Falcon SR sedan roof linings replaced today. Very happy with the job, service and price. Just a tad over 3 hours and both cars are done. Thanks Mark.

Warren Harmer

Highly recommend repair bull.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

got my ve commodore fixed today by Avinash. he provided outstanding service and work. extremely happy with results.

Glen Harrison

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Just had matty from sydney come n re do my territory roof im so happy with the finished product loving the black fabric 😃 😃 he was a very friendly helpful guy I’ll be sure to recommend you guys to all my friends 😃 cheap affordable n reliable thanks guys 😃 😃 one ecstatic customer here

Heidi Riley

Worth the money

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Amazing job done! My roof doesn’t touch my head anymore lol.

Shanel McCarthy

Thank you I would highly recommend this company. A job well done!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had stevie come repair the headliner in my Holden Astra while I was on site.The boys where fast and did an excellent job.

Sam Stokes

Have no hesitation in recommending these guys for any job 🙂 Well done 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Major shout out to stevie & his nephew 🙂 what a fantastic job on our little monaro today so professional quick proficient at what they do 🙂 all round good guys doing fantastic work

See you next time 🙂 when I book in to have some more work done

#arealpleasuretodobusinesswiththeaeguys

Michelle Shephard

Great service, great price and awesome workmanship!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Did a Renault Sport Clio for me that sagged all round after some very humid weather and once done it looked better than factory! Highly recommended!

Cam McEwen

Extremely impressed and happy to highly recommend to others

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

We had the standard Ford feature where the roof lining drops and tries to wrap you up and stop you from seeing the road in Vicki’s Territory.

I would like to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the professionalism and quality workmanship provided by Repair Bull and its staff. Everything they said they would do in relation to making contact and doing the job was exceptional. I believe they are pretty much Australia-wide. Thank-you, Peter C

Peter Conlon

Well done. 5 Star job.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had my roof lining done yesterday, what a awesome job they did. It was cheap and quick. Thank you so much.

Brian Frethey

Their Mobile service was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

On time and great to have a chat with. Job turned out Awsome and I’m pretty sure the Kids will be happy I’m Stoked!

Nigel Chan

Extremely happy with this service thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Repair bull did a great on job on my car! Would definitely recommend if you are having any problem with your roof lining ! Fast service, great price and will travel to where your car is with no inconvenient or loss of time to your day!

David Clark

I will be telling everybody about repairbull 10 out of10 well done people

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Hi people a big thank you to repairbull the technician rang me this morning said he would be here in ten minutes he arrived and the job was done in an hour what an awesome job he was polite and certious

Gavin Smith

Very happy overall. Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

RepairBull were fantastic! Double-quick with a quote and very reasonably priced. They turned up at the appointed time and did a fantastic, professional job.

Christine Turner

Would highly recommend this service. Cheers RepairBull

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Great correspondence from the team before I booked in. Technician was friendly and done a terrific job. Cheap rate and my car looks fabulous again!

Amanda Fedrick

Job well done very Happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had repair bull guys out today. Done amazing job on my roof lining. Looks perfect . Thanks heaps guys 🙂

Customer service and everything were tops.

Kelvin Drescher

Great price great service would recommend then to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I had my statesmen done today. They did an amazing job looking brand new.

Matthew Potter

I highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Found these guys on facebook sent a msg and the job was completed the next day so promp and such an awesome job I’m vey happy my ford territory roof looks fantastic and very affordable i highly recommend them…

Nicky Louise

Awesome service RepairBull

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Just had Edward replace the hood lining in our car!! Awesome service, polite young man!! Highly recommend!!

Carmel Ballard

Without any hesitation recommending this company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had our ford falcon station wagon done under extreme conditions and the job was done without fault and have no hesitation recommending this company . All done at your own place , what is better then that

Carol Adams

Great job very happy with the work .

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

The guy that done the job was very helpful

Nathan Snell

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Did an awesome job at a very affordable price highly recommend

Kurt Skyhawk Sando

5 stars for them

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Excellent quality workmanship on the repair of my roof lining, thank you. Great customer service. 5 year warranty, I highly recommend Repair Bull.

Brenda Centrih

Thank you once again for an amazing job from an amazing team

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

RepairBull technician Tim rang me and said he would be here at 8am this morning. Tim arrived right on time and was very polite and professional, he also kept me up to date during the process. I was very impressed with the job Tim done to both my XR8 utes and with his overall attitude and excellent customer service. Both my utes look awesome again and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. The RepairBull team were a pleasure to do business with from initial contact to completion of work.

Michelle O'Reilly

Fast friendly professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

prices are way below what others charge.

https://www.facebook.com/hinerau.tuaeu?__cft__[0]=AZW-qxeYiOR4Dx7c_paYD5mTCr7XI9dZsEFiE7kdLV1SrwIeNVvS86gi6hlau7_YSNa4dbyQOMTsnsjJDkg5jBX61WNkuIYkrir_GWU4H5Sc0A&__tn__=-]CP-R

Great job done by Stevie on our statesman today

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Also want to say a big thanks to Tiffany for getting us in so quickly and fur answering all my questions quickly. Thanks Tiffany and Stevie.

Jodie Rykiert

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Great work from Steve, quick repair and looks great

Frankie Hopkins

Really appriciate

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Major shoutout to Ray for coming out and doing a great job today, great time frame & overall a great finish thank you for your service really appreciate it

Tinkabelle Pritchard

Fantastic job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Very impressed with the roof repair on our VZ wagon today.

Excellent job. Much appreciated.

Sam Forbes

Job well done very Happy customer 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Thankyou to the two young lads who cane out to do my car yesterday very professional and very friendly as well 🙂

Renee Rakena

Would highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Repair bull came to my home today and done a fantastic job with my car. Fast service, very reasonable price & 5 yr warranty! Would highly recommend them Thankyou so much!!

Kirsty Flesser

Trusted Brand With Great Reviews

Need repair services today? Repair Bull Australia provides the best services as well as mobile roof lining and dent repairs with our skilled and trained professionals on site. Additionally, we provide Australia-wide services. Our coverage includes Gold CoastBrisbaneSunshine CoastSydney, NewcastleWollongong, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth, and their surrounding areas. With our mobile service, we perform all this plus more on-site, whilst you are at home or work. No hassle having to drop your car off, how convenient and easy is that!

NEED THE ROOF LINING IN YOUR CAR FIXED?

REPAIR BULL

TRUSTED BRAND SPECIALISING IN MOBILE CAR ROOF LINING REPAIRS AT CHEAPEST PRICES!

Scroll to Top