REVIEWS

Check out all the great reviews we have. Over the years Repair Bull has become a trusted brand due to using the best quality materials and quality workmanship. Add to this the convenience of our mobile service in most states which makes getting the repair done less stressful and convenient.

Satisfied with our services? Review us here.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 511 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Reviews

once again thank you

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Just like to say a big thank you for the awesome job uz done on my fg falcon i had given them a time frame to do it in that had to work around my partners work shift as i was unable to get the day off work i can now see out my full windscreen and not a 3 quarter windscreen that i had to deal with for the past few months lol once again thank you

Logan James Macdonald

very pleased will recommend

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Hi Team
I’d just like to say thank you very much for the excellent quick service – today
Your technician was nice an early an did a fantastic job , very pleased will recommend to friends an family

Carlo Calzuola

Thanks for an amazing job

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Thanks for an amazing job done for me today by Eddie he is a champion
5 start rating for a perfect job done and amazing customer service !

Adam Geha

work was outstanding!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

I desperately needed a new roof lining in my VZ Commodore, as it was only held in by the clips. I got to choose the new colour and the work was outstanding! I wouldn’t choose or buy anything else, these guys are the best!

Kristoff Gough

Recommend to anyone wanting to replace their roof lining.

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Needed to have my roof lining in my 2006 Ford Territory and while I had to wait for the appointment, about a week, they contracted me prior as indicated, and they again confirmed the appointment on the morning as indicated and the chap turned up on time. Price was very competitive and the job was completed within the time indicated by a very nice young man that seemed to know what was doing. An extra plus, they came to me at home. Recommend to anyone wanting to replace their roof lining.

Patrice Smith

Thanks for the awesome work today!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Thanks for the awesome work today! I did have to wait 2 weeks for the appointment but I should’ve booked earlier before the lining fell. Only thing tho is I wished they had given me a time on the day of booking instead of waiting the day before. But would still recommend to anyone needing a roof lining repair!

Nelson Luk

I wouldn't choose or buy anything else, these guys are the best!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

I desperately needed a new roof lining in my VZ Commodore, as it was only held in by the clips. I got to choose the new colour and the work was outstanding! I wouldn’t choose or buy anything else, these guys are the best!

Kristoff Gough

I had a fantastic experience with Repair Bull.

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

I had a fantastic experience with Repair Bull. They responded to my quote request quickly, booked me in with no difficulties and the tech arrived on time as promised. I was not sure where to go when my hood lining began to fall. I am very time poor, so the fact that they came to me, on time and completed the job in around an hour was awesome. Thanks so much for a great job!! My car looks great again

Sharlene Polzin

Highly recommend Repair Bull if you need this type of job done

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Had the hood lining replaced in my VE Calais today. The young Tech was very polite, well organised and had the job done in 1 hour. He done a great job, looks awesome and at a good price. Highly recommend Repair Bull if you need this type of job done on your car and the new lining is better than the original!

Brad Jarrett

I highly recommend their work.

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Today was the first time I could deal with RepairBull. I highly recommend their work. They sent me an sms yesterday confirming the appointment, and Tim, the person who worked on the roof lining this morning, called me 15mins prior to arriving to let me know he is on his way. The roof lining was done really well, backed by a 5yr warranty. I made a quick pic of how the roof turned out and put it on their fanpagem but happy to send to someone if they need to see how they work. Highly recommend.

Wojtek Zastawny

Just like to say a big thank you for the awesome job uz done on my fg falcon

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Just like to say a big thank you for the awesome job uz done on my fg falcon i had given them a time frame to do it in that had to work around my partners work shift as i was unable to get the day off work i can now see out my full windscreen and not a 3 quarter windscreen that i had to deal with for the past few months lol once again thank you �

Logan James Macdonald

Trusted Brand With Great Reviews

Need repair services today? Repair Bull Australia provides the best services as well as mobile roof lining and dent repairs with our skilled and trained professionals on site. Additionally, we provide Australia-wide services. Our coverage includes  Gold CoastBrisbaneSunshine CoastSydneyPerthWollongongNewcastle and their surrounding areas. With our mobile service, we perform all this plus more on-site, whilst you are at home or work. No hassle having to drop your car off, how convenient and easy is that!

NEED THE ROOF LINING IN YOUR CAR FIXED?

REPAIR BULL

TRUSTED BRAND SPECIALISING IN MOBILE CAR ROOF LINING REPAIRS AT CHEAPEST PRICES!

Scroll to Top