REVIEWS

Check out all the great reviews we have. Over the years Repair Bull has become a trusted brand due to using the best quality materials and quality workmanship. Add to this the convenience of our mobile service in most states which makes getting the repair done less stressful and convenient.

Satisfied with our services? Review us here.

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 1,000 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Reviews

Nice workmanship and excellent service !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

The cheapest price for the best job Thank you for a beautiful job on my wife’s VE commodore my wife and myself love the workmanship and excellent service !! Again Thankyou

Pop Finch

Neat Job Done by RepairBull

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I have had 4 Gold Coast based company’s repair roof lining on my cars. I had problems with them all from leaving yellow glue stuck to everything and them not removing trim to put the new lining in which cost me more money but repair bull were punctual worked with my schedule and showed up with compression machines glue guns and did an excellent job I could tell they have experience they did black lining in my HSV best part is it was the same price as the others highly recommend them and it’s the only company I’ll use from now on. Thanks guys.

Corey Kristensen

Fantastic service and price.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Very professional roof lining replacement on my VE Commodore. Great customer service from the initial booking through to the completed job. Would certainly recommend Repair Bull to anyone needing a new roof lining.

David Cran

Very amazing job Done By RepairBull

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Just had my old VX commodore relined, looks great, on time and well done.. inbox me anytime for a rap on these guys …..

Steve Jai

Very professional. Recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Thank you for an amazing job done on hubby’s car. It looks way better than before! So happy with the end result.

Renee M Wallace

Highly recommend this Company Thank you for a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Repair Bull What a great job you did on our car Very please as you told me time date text and ring on approach was SPOT ON

Judy Pirie Keenan

I would recommend the guys to everyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Got my partner roof lining this morning only took about an hour! I was abit worried.

But they done an excellent job. I will recommend

Brooke Emma Louise

Happy customer with their professionalism.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

It just took a phone call to get the price and agreed over the phone. Arrived on time and did an excellent work.

JohnKaren Low

Best Repair service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had Ray come around yesterday to fix my car ceiling…absolutely love it!! Makes the rest of the car look good, so now I have to clean it to match…hahaha.

Quick, efficient, very friendly, and stoked with the final result. Definitely recommend your service to all the family and friends who I know have the same issue.

Natarlia Pouli-Lefale

Service was amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Had my ute done didn’t have to leave home great price and was done in less then 30 minutes would recommend to anyone Thanks for the great works guys.

Danielle Smith

Brilliant service. Love Everything about them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Having a roof lining sag on my limited run vehicle was a real disappointment. After finding Repair Bull website and reading other positive comments, I requested an online quote. An appointment was made and the installer was prompt to arrive. A precise color match had to be decided upon and so a second appointment was arranged a week later. The match was very good as promised…. I was worried about having the car ‘pulled apart’, however the installer worked with great care, settling my nerves. Within an hour and half, the job was done and the car’s interior was well re-assembled. Thank you Repair Bull office for updates and thanks to Ed, the installer. A very professional job, with great car taken to insure satisfaction. I highly recommend this company for sagging roof lining repair….Oliver….Earlwood NSW

Oliver

Highly recommended to Everyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I had my Son’s VE Commodore roof Lining replaced this morning. Was done fast and professional. Good price as well. Awesome job. Very happy. Will be recommending Repair Bull to others

Thanks Again

Ken Wright

Great work guys.Happy customer.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Very happy after getting my roof lining done by Eddie, he was on time ,fast and efficient,looks great and also happy with the 5yr warranty ,recommended to everyone that’s looking at getting a new roof lining for their car

Marlene Maude

Thanks for the great work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I got my Mitsubishi 380 roof done on Thursday, it was booked in for Saturday but they had time on Thursday and came to work to do it . It was a Very good job and I would recommend RepairBull to anyone .

Dave Waide

110% Well Done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Update peepz, had the roof lining done this morning, fantastic job by RepairBull Representative Kyle. I am very happy with his service & workmanship. Kyle’s Customer Service was A1. I will recommend him as RepairBull’s awesomenest Representative as he was very respectful towards my family and I. Kyle completed the job professionally and with high standards.

Lavinia Kairau

would highly recommend, and am extremely happy with the service I received.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I am so sceptical about using Fb advertised tradesman and services. The lure of “we come to you” sold it for me. The young man who came to work on our car this morning was punctual, friendly, and efficient. He worked quietly, and cleaned up after himself. I My new car roof lining looks amazing. No more sagging roof and yellow foam dust everywhere

Mavis Stuart

Very professional job, looks like new!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Prompt and good value for money.

Rebecca Brennan

Thanks guys for great service highly recommend u guys

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Top job ray looks great couldnt of done a better job myself. Really Great,

Chris Taylor

Much appreciated work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Awesome work, super fast and no hassles! Thanks again

Warwick Johnston

Great job, it looks fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Great people to deal with, very fast reply to my request for a quote and then booking my 2008 Golf in to have the head lining replaced was very easy. Thank you

Bob Miller

5 stars for sure.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Very happy with the work great service and price. Highly recommend

Jason Child

Will recommend to everyone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Quality work and with great prices. Was booked in between 11am and 2pm but the boys arrived at 9.45am after a calling in advance.

David Stenlund

Definitely use you again 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Just wanna thank the boys who came down to replace my roof lining. Great job and I recommend this to anyone who second guesses themselves. Very quick and an exceptional job. Thanks again for your services.

Christian Mika

you guys will be referred! Outstanding.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Just had my ve done. Wow!!!! Outstanding job, reckon it better than the original roof lining. Quick, cheaper than most and can’t believe the 5yr warranty on it…. Thanks again . one very happy customer.

Keith Fraser

Well priced.would definitely recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

I got my roof lining done by Ray over 2 weeks ago who done an outstanding job!!! He is so professional, quick and efficient. I highly recommend RepairBull and Ray if you need your roof lining replaced. The materials used for the job are great quality and match my previous colour. Thank you guys

Krystal Harvey

Recommend if you need lining done.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

They did a fantastic job good friendly service they are very happy to oblige

Peter Phillips

I would recommend the guys to everyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Got my rooflining fixed today. Im very happy with the results. Very quick and very professional.

Brad Harris

A+++++++++++

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Absolutely awsome team to deal with. Stevie what a great A1 tradesman. Polite on time cleaned up after he finished.

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top job.

Steven Lawson

Nice Job Done by them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Butchers did a great job on my roof lining,stuffed up my b pillar interior,broke my plastic,led marks all over the place,not happy overall with job, second rate in my judgement

Brenten Uren

Nice Job Done by them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Fast and cheap, great service top job as well.

Jamie Culverwel

Looks awesome and at a good price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Fast and cheap, great service top job as well.

Jamie Culverwell

A big thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Very pleased with the work and timeframe it was done in.

Iris Metsmark

Recommend Repair Bull any day.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

After a fair bit of communication with Repair Bull, I got my Chevy Silverado cabin lining done. In a short time, the job was finished. Wow, what a transformation to my Chevy. I’m very happy with the finish and cost to get it done.

Keith Robertson

Long lasting Fine Work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Just a quick thank you, your technician Gary done an amazing job,great asset to your company, fast and effient will recommand your buisness.

Thank you

Michelle Maria

Would definitely recommend to others

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Excellent Customer Service. Kyle did a Great job on my Roof lining and @ a Great Price.

Craig Nickols

They are very efficient would recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

was very happy with the job my roof looks brand new now and very affordable. the people are very nice .

Matthew Ross

Did a fantastic job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Would recommend to anybody, awesome job! Mean communication! Clean and tidy while working and after. Very happy!

Ngawai Raimona

I would no hesitation in recommending them to anyone i know

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

I had Repair Bull come and fix my roof lining on my car,they turned up to do the job at the exact time they said,the job itself was done fast to a very high standard by two fantastic technicians wh were verypolite and friendly,from thefirst moment i spoke to them to the end of the job the communication with the company was fantastic and the price of the job was very reasonable.

Thankyou again RepairBull

David Franklin

The service was fantastic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

I was recently directed to Repair Bull to have my vehicle roof lining replaced. The communication leading up to the repair was excellent – I was given a time and advised that I would be called before arrival. The job was perhaps slightly more difficult because I wanted a roof DVD player removed, but the two men that came to do the roof lining were happy to do it. Upon arrival this morning they were efficient and the result speaks for itself. Someone recommended Repair Bull to me and I’ll definitely be recommending it forward. Thank you, guys!

Brittany Bitossi

They were professional, punctual and polite.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

RepairBull came out to do a roof lining in my car today. They are affordable and did a great job. Could fit me in before local companies could and undercut the rest on price. Highly recommended. Thanks guys

Bonnie Lauder

They are Great i would definitely Recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Great service! I asked for a quote and got that very quickly and the next day my car was booked in to be done. Daniel was very nice, even on a scorching hot day doing the job in the full sun he had it done in no time and it looks absolutely great! Highly recommend!

Brooke McDonald

Again thank you RepairBull for a job well done. Love You Guys

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Fantastic service, quick and easy, reasonably priced, and highly recommended.

Vince Oppedisano

Excellent job and a reasonable price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

I had my roof lining done and was very happy with the work and very good custom serve very happy and highly recommend

Bec Hall

They Did an Amazing Job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Had my roof lining done a few weeks ago. Awesome job the guy done. Didnt even take him an hour. Great to have that 5 year guarantee too. I would recommend RepairBull to anyone that needs a lining replaced.

Shaun Browne

Absolutely awesome job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

I had my roof repaired and they did an amazing job. I was very impressed and I’m sorry it has taken me so long to place this comment on your website. Thanks guys! I love it.

Mollie Litherland

Very much recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

removed the lining myself so it only took them 20 minutes to re do it. Edward was awesome! Would 100% recommend.

Adrian Leonheart

Very professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Had a rough patch due to minor miscommunications about the roof colour I wanted, once I told them it was the wrong colour, straight away they booked me in to re-do my roof at no extra cost. The result is mean, love it!

Jodici Hunterr

Very professional service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

On time friendly staff thanks repair bull car roof looks fantastic now.

Pradeep Prabhu

So happy with work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Highly recommend these guys, they did an amazing job and did not take long at all to do the job. My roof lining looks soooo much better and I can see out my rear window again. Thank you Repair Bull

Maria Barclay

Cannot say how happy I am. Great job. Good price.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

Great service, done the next day and at a great price. Will be letting all our customers that need a Roof lining know about these guys . Thanks .

Michael Anthony

Trusted Brand With Great Reviews

Need repair services today? Repair Bull Australia provides the best services as well as mobile roof lining and dent repairs with our skilled and trained professionals on site. Additionally, we provide Australia-wide services. Our coverage includes Gold CoastBrisbaneSunshine CoastSydney, NewcastleWollongong, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth, and their surrounding areas. With our mobile service, we perform all this plus more on-site, whilst you are at home or work. No hassle having to drop your car off, how convenient and easy is that!

NEED THE ROOF LINING IN YOUR CAR FIXED?

REPAIR BULL

TRUSTED BRAND SPECIALISING IN MOBILE CAR ROOF LINING REPAIRS AT CHEAPEST PRICES!

Scroll to Top