REVIEWS

Check out all the great reviews we have. Over the years Repair Bull has become a trusted brand due to using the best quality materials and quality workmanship. Add to this the convenience of our mobile service in most states which makes getting the repair done less stressful and convenient.

Satisfied with our services? Review us here.

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 511 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Reviews

really satisfied

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Did a awesome job at a very affordable price highly recommend

Kurt Skyhawk Sando

Excellent job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Very impressed with the roof repair on our VZ wagon today.
Excellent job. Much appreciated.

Sam Forbes

Very professional job,

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had our ford falcon station wagon done under extreme conditions and the job was done without fault and have no hesitation recommending this company . All done at your own place , what is better then that

Carol Adams

Great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great service, affordable & the guys did a wonderful job! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks!

Alannah Baldwin

Exceptional service and very happy

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had our car roof repaired this week and it’s looks fantastic. The staff were friendly, prompt and the value for money is outstanding. Highly recommend these guys.

Craig Streatfeild

Very satisfied

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Found these guys on facebook sent a msg and the job was completed the next day so promp and such an awesome job I’m vey happy my ford territory roof looks fantastic and very affordable i highly recommend them…

Nicky Trask

Great service and high quality.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Highly recommend this company, they reply within the hour organised someone to come the day after making contact and text to confirm time.
Stevie rang to let us know he was on his way and was very friendly, you did a great job and thank you.

Colleen Mckechnie

great job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Stevie did a great job of our Ford Territory today. Good communication, on time and efficient service. Thanks

Lynda McEwen

amazing work

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

My car was fixed today by stevie and he was so professionally organised and had great communication skills.Job was spot on. I already recommended you guys to a friend … Good job lads . However, i highly recommend your lads to carry a receipt as i couldnt get mine today. Steve told me it will be sent to me via email. Overall 6stars for you guys …

Aminu Ado

awesome job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I just have Stevie out here to replace the roof lining in my VW Beetle, it looks amazing!! Thank you for the awesome job

Brooke Simpson

happy with work

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thank you to the two young lads who cane out to do my car yesterday very professional and very friendly as well Job well done very Happy customer

Renee Rakena

Absolutely awesome job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had my 2 Holden sedans done today both done in less than 2hrs. Professional job, great price and friendly and efficient company to deal with. Thanks to Edward the installer also, cheers.

Mason Winiata

Looks amazing

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thanks for fixing my roof lining. Was fast and great service. Will be definitely recommending u.

Kelz Steven

Fully satisfied with service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

So happy with the job they did on my commodore, it wasn’t fixed it was totally replaced and is just like brand new again!

Michelle Rouen

Highly recommended. Cheers..

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

these guys came out at a day’s notice. very good price very good quality. happy with the job done . good work guy’s thanks heaps!!!

Waylon Retrac

happy with work

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thank you for a professional job done and arriving on time to our house. Will use your service again if needed for future vehicles.

Vee Forbes

great job.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

The poor lads turned up to replace the roof trimming in my ute today in what has been the wettest day in 2 years. Did a fantastic job under terrible conditions. Could not be happier and no hesitation in recommending them.

David Latchford

RepairBull are awesome,

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Highly recommended great communication couldn’t fault them.Thanks for your professional approach and I would definitely use them again.

Graham Cannard

Fantastic job!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

had my lining done this morning. awesome job and efficient even told me the DVD monitor was only hanging on by 1 hinge lol. Thanks for the heads up will recommend to others.

Bec Kz

great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Perfect work done on time..thanks to the young guy ..

Gurwinder Singh

really satisfied

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Major shout out to stevie & his nephew 🙂 what a fantastic job on our little monaro today so professional quick proficient at what they do 🙂 all round good guys doing fantastic work
Have no hesitation in recommending these guys for any job 🙂
Well done 🙂
See you next time 🙂 when I book in to have some more work done
#arealpleasuretodobusinesswiththeaeguys

Michelle Shephard

Amazing service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Amazing service. I rang up to see when it could be done next day a fella came out n done it for me. Highly recommended and will use again!

Alan Robson

excellent job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had stevie come repair the headliner in my Holden Astra while I was on site.The boys where fast and did an excellent job

Sam Stokes

great job.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Got my Ve roof lining done convert from the cream to the black ,,, and it looks trick as thanks Stevey for the magic job car looks great . Great service , highly recommended, I had my doubts , but I was very impressed thanks again ..

Kristian Woods

amazing job from an amazing team

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

RepairBull technician Tim rang me and said he would be here at 8am this morning. Tim arrived right on time and was very polite and professional, he also kept me up to date during the process. I was very impressed with the job Tim done to both my XR8 utes and with his overall attitude and excellent customer service. Both my utes look awesome again and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. The Repair Bull team were a pleasure to do business with from initial contact to completion of work. Thank you once again for an amazing job from an amazing team

Michelle O'Reilly

great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Professional, friendly and prompt service at an awesome price. No more circus tent. Yew!! Sooo happy! Thanks Eddie, u the man!

Sezza Melrose

Fast friendly service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Stevie did a fantastic job on replacing the roofliner on my XR6 last Wednesday!! Fast friendly service. Highly recommend them!!!

Peter Carr

amazing job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had Steve and Christian turn up this morning on time were really professional did an amazing job and had a great chat aswell highly recommend them to anyone

Aaron Long

Very happy with the result!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had Stevie and Christian do a top job on repairing my roof appolstry and highly recomend them. Cost $180 for Ford wagon 03 ☺ Thanks guys.

Panapa Hoani Waipouri Kamira

very happy

4.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had one done yesterday. Original questions and quotes were straight away as was the service on time prompt and a good job done . Would not hesitate to recommend them.

Greg Longy Sylvester

absolutely amazing

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

My car lining done today, excellent job, I think the guys name was Cody?, very professional in his job, highly recommended,

Liz Benney

excellent job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Steve from Repair Bull turned up yesterday on time, did an excellent job and the price was very good too. Can’t speak highly enough of these guys.

Adam Price

Looks amazing.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

very friendly staff good job very happy with the workmanship highly recommend I will be telling everyone how good they were and very good price to

Wendy Wright

Great service and high quality.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Brilliant. Prompt and honest service, explained the whole process and great value. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Shane Parry

Highly recommended. Cheers..

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

My roof lining got fixed today by Stevie and Christian and they did an absolutely fantastic job on my peugeot 307. Spot on job with less than an hour work. Stevie was just pretty amazing, very communicative, polite, very organize and he would explain every bits and pieces of his work along the way. Two thumbs up for you mate. I would definitely recommend repair bull services to my friends.

Kenneth Arlo Neri Capuyan

A job well done!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

All done in 45 mins! Very impressed! I would like to suggest though that you guys have some tshirts made with your logo etc. Would look so much more professional Still… A job well done!

Toni Preston

Would recommend ti anyone.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

The new trainee Steve and the manager of repair bull came to my house and smashed out my two Utes for a great price!!
Cheers boys!

Luke Walker

Wow. Great job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Wow. Great job. Pleasant guys very approachable and quick. Highly recommended

Scott Dunn

Awesome job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Highly recommend them to anyone who wants their roof lining done. Good price and Awesome job. Thank you to the young bloke who came out and did our roof lining. Very professional and what an awesome job you did.

Pauline Wallace

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Highly recommended! They booked me in for the very next day.
Was met with a polite young man, Kyle, who did a very neat and tidy job, he was on time and knew what he was talking about.
Thanks guys! 5/5

Ben Wixon

Great job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Great job on my 06 Berlina!
Only this is… I didn’t get an invoice?
But very happy with my roof lining! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Benita Kelly

Excellent service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Excellent service, the guys arrived right on time and had the job done quickly and perfectly! Really happy with the end result!

Jason Williams

Very good job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Had my roof lining done yesterday and they have done a great job! I’m very happy with it and highly recommended them

Kim Smith

great job

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Did a great job on the ute, left no mess would have rated higher if they washed and waxed it as well

Robert Martin

Great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I highly recommend Andrew and the RepairBull team on the Central Coast. I can’t believe how great they made my car roof look. It’s literally brand new.
Great service, they come to you, friendly, on time, great value – absolutely brilliant.

Simon Banks

Quick and great!!

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

It was a pleasure having Stevie and his nephew at my place to fix the roof lining on my golf – they also did a quick fix on my door lining as this was damaged at no extra cost!
Stevie was polite and took the time to explain what he was doing while he was doing it. Didn’t take them long and they even had time for a cuppa tea and biscuits!!!
Thanks guys and I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends

Sharon Bye

Very good service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Beautiful work by Rory !!!, He came all the way from QLD and was on time. I’m so happy with the work and effort that was put on. Very good service for very good money, I would definitely recommend it to anyone !!

David Saeed

Excellent service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Got my roof lining done by Eddie, come up great and was very quick

Shamus Relph

great service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Thanks to andrew who came out today and fixed the head liner in my ute, quick and professional. Cheers. Location newcastle.

D'arcy Irvine

Very happy with result.

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

Quality work A1 with extremely quick turn around… I definitely recommend

Matthew David

Trusted Brand With Great Reviews

Need repair services today? Repair Bull Australia provides the best services as well as mobile roof lining and dent repairs with our skilled and trained professionals on site. Additionally, we provide Australia-wide services. Our coverage includes  Gold CoastBrisbaneSunshine CoastSydneyPerthWollongongNewcastle and their surrounding areas. With our mobile service, we perform all this plus more on-site, whilst you are at home or work. No hassle having to drop your car off, how convenient and easy is that!

NEED THE ROOF LINING IN YOUR CAR FIXED?

REPAIR BULL

TRUSTED BRAND SPECIALISING IN MOBILE CAR ROOF LINING REPAIRS AT CHEAPEST PRICES!

Scroll to Top